release date: 10 April 2020


1. Move my body
2. fake love
3. what comes around
4. in the sky
5. make me alive
6. love
7. not myself tonight
8. get away from here
9. oh, baby
10. it's no sweat
11. like that
12. pleasure and the pain

stream on apple music

follow on instagram

stream on Spotify

Also don’t forget to watch my other videos on my YouTube Channel.